Tea Room

My aim with this video was to make it in the same style as the “travelling towards” video, so that it would look like part of a series. To do this, I used lots of short cuts of close-up clips. I had to be careful of what I filmed at work, as my workplace kind of frowns on employees talking about work online. But I figure this is okay. This is a peek into how I spend my breaks at work in the staff room.

I wish I could have filmed more bits of my day at work, I think it’d make for an interesting series. But I highly doubt I’ll get permission for that any time soon, and fair enough too.

My lunch is a nut loaf by the way, it’s just a bit crumbly because it’s leftovers!

Join the discussion

